Latest Products https://www.shreeji-international.in Latest Products Wed, 13 Feb 2019 15:45:20 +0530 en-us https://www.shreeji-international.in Brass Inserts https://www.shreeji-international.in/brass-inserts.htm https://www.shreeji-international.in/brass-inserts.htm Wed, 06 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Available Inserts : Brass Knurling Inserts, Brass Threaded Inserts, Brass CPVC Inserts, Brass Diamond Inserts, Brass Straight Inserts. Brass Electrical Parts https://www.shreeji-international.in/brass-electrical-parts.htm https://www.shreeji-international.in/brass-electrical-parts.htm Wed, 06 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Pipe Fittings https://www.shreeji-international.in/brass-pipe-fittings.htm https://www.shreeji-international.in/brass-pipe-fittings.htm Wed, 06 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Gas Fittings https://www.shreeji-international.in/brass-gas-fittings.htm https://www.shreeji-international.in/brass-gas-fittings.htm Wed, 06 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Type of Brass Gas Fittings : Male - Female Elbow Flare Female Elbow Single Barb Elbow Flare Male Elbow Gas Fitting Connectors Barb T - 3 way Compressor Female Elbow Compressor Male Brand -T Flare Equal Elbow Gas Fittings Plug Compressor Male elbow Equal T   Threads : ISO metric (MM Threads). BA Threads. BSW Threads. UNC & UNF Threads. As per Customers Requirements Precision Brass Components https://www.shreeji-international.in/precision-brass-components.htm https://www.shreeji-international.in/precision-brass-components.htm Wed, 06 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Spacers And Standoffs https://www.shreeji-international.in/brass-spacers-and-standoffs.htm https://www.shreeji-international.in/brass-spacers-and-standoffs.htm Wed, 06 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Threads : ISO Metric (MM Threads) BA Threads BSW Threads (inches) UNC & UNF Threads Any threads as per custom design.. Brass Moulding Inserts https://www.shreeji-international.in/brass-moulding-inserts.htm https://www.shreeji-international.in/brass-moulding-inserts.htm Wed, 06 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Material : IS 319 Brass Free Cutting. As per BS-249 Free Cutting Brass Material. High Grade Free Cutting. Any Special Brass Material Composition on Request. Brass Switchgear Parts https://www.shreeji-international.in/brass-switchgear-parts.htm https://www.shreeji-international.in/brass-switchgear-parts.htm Wed, 06 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features : High Mechanical Dtrength Easy Installation High Temperature Tolerance Impact Resistan Brass Flare Fittings https://www.shreeji-international.in/brass-flare-fittings.htm https://www.shreeji-international.in/brass-flare-fittings.htm Wed, 06 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Material : Brass CDA-360, Brass IS-319 Grade III Brass Free Cutting High Grade & any special brass material composition as per customer specifications. UNEF Threads , ISO metric, MM, PG, BSW, BSP, BSB, BSF, BA, NPT, NPTF, UNC, UNF, UNEF, BSPT Brass Machined Parts https://www.shreeji-international.in/brass-machined-parts.htm https://www.shreeji-international.in/brass-machined-parts.htm Wed, 06 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Nuts And Bolts https://www.shreeji-international.in/brass-nuts-and-bolts.htm https://www.shreeji-international.in/brass-nuts-and-bolts.htm Wed, 06 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Hose Fittings https://www.shreeji-international.in/brass-hose-fittings.htm https://www.shreeji-international.in/brass-hose-fittings.htm Wed, 06 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Brass LPG Valve Fittings https://www.shreeji-international.in/brass-lpg-valve-fittings.htm https://www.shreeji-international.in/brass-lpg-valve-fittings.htm Wed, 06 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Material : Free Cutting Brass IS 319 type (i) or Free Cutting Brass as per BS 249 type (i) or High Grade Free Cutting Brass or Any special Brass Material Composition as per customers requirement Brass Anchors https://www.shreeji-international.in/brass-anchors.htm https://www.shreeji-international.in/brass-anchors.htm Wed, 06 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Forged Parts https://www.shreeji-international.in/brass-forged-parts.htm https://www.shreeji-international.in/brass-forged-parts.htm Wed, 06 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Material : IS 319 Brass Free Cutting. As per BS-249 Free Cutting Brass Material. High Grade Free Cutting. Any Special Brass Material Composition on Request. Brass Bushes https://www.shreeji-international.in/brass-bushes.htm https://www.shreeji-international.in/brass-bushes.htm Wed, 06 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Proximity Sensor Housing https://www.shreeji-international.in/proximity-sensor-housing.htm https://www.shreeji-international.in/proximity-sensor-housing.htm Wed, 06 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Pneumatic Fittings https://www.shreeji-international.in/brass-pneumatic-fittings.htm https://www.shreeji-international.in/brass-pneumatic-fittings.htm Wed, 06 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Turned Parts https://www.shreeji-international.in/brass-turned-parts.htm https://www.shreeji-international.in/brass-turned-parts.htm Wed, 06 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Socket Pins https://www.shreeji-international.in/brass-socket-pins.htm https://www.shreeji-international.in/brass-socket-pins.htm Wed, 06 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture complete range of Brass Socket Pins. Neutral Pins and Sockets Earth Pins and Sockets Phase Pins and Sockets Brass Compression Fittings https://www.shreeji-international.in/brass-compression-fittings.htm https://www.shreeji-international.in/brass-compression-fittings.htm Wed, 06 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Material : IS 319 Brass Free Cutting. As per BS-249 Free Cutting Brass Material. High Grade Free Cutting. Any Special Brass Material Composition on Request. Brass Screws https://www.shreeji-international.in/brass-screws.htm https://www.shreeji-international.in/brass-screws.htm Wed, 06 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Material : In Case Of Turned Machine Brass Screws Free Cutting Brass IS 319 Type (I) or BS 249 Type (I) or High Grade Any Special Brass Material Composition as per customers requirement In Case Of Cold Forged Machine Screws Brass as per IS 4413 or BS 2874/Cz108 High grade mild steel in case cold forged Machine MS Screws.   Threads : ISO Metric (MM Threads) BA, BSW (Inches), UNC, UNF or Any as per custom design. Brass Pool Anchors https://www.shreeji-international.in/brass-pool-anchors.htm https://www.shreeji-international.in/brass-pool-anchors.htm Wed, 06 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Terminal Blocks https://www.shreeji-international.in/brass-terminal-blocks.htm https://www.shreeji-international.in/brass-terminal-blocks.htm Wed, 06 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Sheet Metal Parts https://www.shreeji-international.in/brass-sheet-metal-parts.htm https://www.shreeji-international.in/brass-sheet-metal-parts.htm Wed, 06 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Control Panel Accessories https://www.shreeji-international.in/brass-control-panel-accessories.htm https://www.shreeji-international.in/brass-control-panel-accessories.htm Wed, 06 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Regulator Fittings https://www.shreeji-international.in/brass-regulator-fittings.htm https://www.shreeji-international.in/brass-regulator-fittings.htm Wed, 06 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Brass CNC Turned Parts https://www.shreeji-international.in/brass-cnc-turned-parts.htm https://www.shreeji-international.in/brass-cnc-turned-parts.htm Wed, 06 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Earth Bars https://www.shreeji-international.in/brass-earth-bars.htm https://www.shreeji-international.in/brass-earth-bars.htm Wed, 06 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Below are the quality attributes of offered brass earth bars: Superior finish Accurate dimension Durability Brass Earthing Accessories https://www.shreeji-international.in/brass-earthing-accessories.htm https://www.shreeji-international.in/brass-earthing-accessories.htm Wed, 06 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Washers https://www.shreeji-international.in/brass-washers.htm https://www.shreeji-international.in/brass-washers.htm Wed, 06 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Auto Parts https://www.shreeji-international.in/brass-auto-parts.htm https://www.shreeji-international.in/brass-auto-parts.htm Wed, 06 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Material :     IS 319 Brass Free Cutting. As per BS-249 Free Cutting Brass Material. High Grade Free Cutting. Any Special Brass Material Composition on Request. Brass Cable Glands https://www.shreeji-international.in/brass-cable-glands.htm https://www.shreeji-international.in/brass-cable-glands.htm Wed, 06 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 BW 2 PART CABLE GLAND    Size : 20 mm to 90 mm S & L Application : Use with SWA, plastic and rubber (Elastomer) sheathed cables. Used in dry indoor application for armoured cable. CW 4 PART CABLE GLAND Size : 20 mm to 90 mm S & L Application : Suitable for SWA, cable that are plastic or rubber sheathed BW 4 PART CABLE GLAND     Size : 20 mm to 90 mm S & L Application : Suitable for SWA, plastic and rubber sheathed cables. Used in indoor applications. E1W TYPE CABLE GLAND     Size : 20 mm to 90 mm S & L Application : This all weather gland effects the cable outer sheath and the gland nut and between the cable inner sheath and the gland body Brass Inserts For Plastics https://www.shreeji-international.in/brass-inserts-for-plastics.htm https://www.shreeji-international.in/brass-inserts-for-plastics.htm Wed, 06 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Material : IS 319 Brass Free Cutting. As per BS-249 Free Cutting Brass Material. High Grade Free Cutting. Any Special Brass Material Composition on Request. Brass Plumbing Fittings https://www.shreeji-international.in/brass-plumbing-fittings.htm https://www.shreeji-international.in/brass-plumbing-fittings.htm Wed, 06 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering wide range of Brass Plumbing Fittings. Following are the Brass Plumbing Fittings offered by us: Brass Tee Brass Spacer Nipple Brass Double Nipple Brass Hex Nut Brass Hex Adapters   Material :     Brass CDA-360, Brass IS-319 Grade III Brass Free Cutting High Grade & any special brass material composition as per customer specifications.