Latest Products http://www.shreeji-international.in Latest Products Sat, 11 Jul 2020 00:14:17 +0530 en-us http://www.shreeji-international.in Brass Cpvc Inserts http://www.shreeji-international.in/brass-inserts.htm http://www.shreeji-international.in/brass-inserts.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are a reliable Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Brass Inserts in India. Manufactured using quality tested raw material, the range of Brass Inserts is known for durability, corrosion resistance and high strength. These Brass Inserts are available as per custom requirements. Brass Electrical Parts http://www.shreeji-international.in/brass-electrical-parts.htm http://www.shreeji-international.in/brass-electrical-parts.htm Wed, 06 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Pipe Fittings http://www.shreeji-international.in/brass-pipe-fittings.htm http://www.shreeji-international.in/brass-pipe-fittings.htm Wed, 06 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Gas Fittings http://www.shreeji-international.in/brass-gas-fittings.htm http://www.shreeji-international.in/brass-gas-fittings.htm Wed, 06 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Type of Brass Gas Fittings : Male - Female Elbow Flare Female Elbow Single Barb Elbow Flare Male Elbow Gas Fitting Connectors Barb T - 3 way Compressor Female Elbow Compressor Male Brand -T Flare Equal Elbow Gas Fittings Plug Compressor Male elbow Equal T   Threads : ISO metric (MM Threads). BA Threads. BSW Threads. UNC & UNF Threads. As per Customers Requirements Precision Brass Components http://www.shreeji-international.in/precision-brass-components.htm http://www.shreeji-international.in/precision-brass-components.htm Wed, 06 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Spacers And Standoffs http://www.shreeji-international.in/brass-spacers-and-standoffs.htm http://www.shreeji-international.in/brass-spacers-and-standoffs.htm Wed, 06 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Threads : ISO Metric (MM Threads) BA Threads BSW Threads (inches) UNC & UNF Threads Any threads as per custom design.. Brass Moulding Inserts http://www.shreeji-international.in/brass-moulding-inserts.htm http://www.shreeji-international.in/brass-moulding-inserts.htm Wed, 06 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Material : IS 319 Brass Free Cutting. As per BS-249 Free Cutting Brass Material. High Grade Free Cutting. Any Special Brass Material Composition on Request. Brass Switchgear Parts http://www.shreeji-international.in/brass-switchgear-parts.htm http://www.shreeji-international.in/brass-switchgear-parts.htm Wed, 06 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features : High Mechanical Dtrength Easy Installation High Temperature Tolerance Impact Resistan Brass Flare Fittings http://www.shreeji-international.in/brass-flare-fittings.htm http://www.shreeji-international.in/brass-flare-fittings.htm Wed, 06 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Material : Brass CDA-360, Brass IS-319 Grade III Brass Free Cutting High Grade & any special brass material composition as per customer specifications. UNEF Threads , ISO metric, MM, PG, BSW, BSP, BSB, BSF, BA, NPT, NPTF, UNC, UNF, UNEF, BSPT Brass Machined Parts http://www.shreeji-international.in/brass-machined-parts.htm http://www.shreeji-international.in/brass-machined-parts.htm Wed, 06 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Nuts And Bolts http://www.shreeji-international.in/brass-nuts-and-bolts.htm http://www.shreeji-international.in/brass-nuts-and-bolts.htm Wed, 06 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Hose Fittings http://www.shreeji-international.in/brass-hose-fittings.htm http://www.shreeji-international.in/brass-hose-fittings.htm Wed, 06 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Brass LPG Valve Fittings http://www.shreeji-international.in/brass-lpg-valve-fittings.htm http://www.shreeji-international.in/brass-lpg-valve-fittings.htm Wed, 06 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Material : Free Cutting Brass IS 319 type (i) or Free Cutting Brass as per BS 249 type (i) or High Grade Free Cutting Brass or Any special Brass Material Composition as per customers requirement Brass Anchors http://www.shreeji-international.in/brass-anchors.htm http://www.shreeji-international.in/brass-anchors.htm Wed, 06 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Forged Parts http://www.shreeji-international.in/brass-forged-parts.htm http://www.shreeji-international.in/brass-forged-parts.htm Wed, 06 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Material : IS 319 Brass Free Cutting. As per BS-249 Free Cutting Brass Material. High Grade Free Cutting. Any Special Brass Material Composition on Request. Brass Bushes http://www.shreeji-international.in/brass-bushes.htm http://www.shreeji-international.in/brass-bushes.htm Wed, 06 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Proximity Sensor Housing http://www.shreeji-international.in/proximity-sensor-housing.htm http://www.shreeji-international.in/proximity-sensor-housing.htm Wed, 06 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Pneumatic Fittings http://www.shreeji-international.in/brass-pneumatic-fittings.htm http://www.shreeji-international.in/brass-pneumatic-fittings.htm Wed, 06 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Turned Parts http://www.shreeji-international.in/brass-turned-parts.htm http://www.shreeji-international.in/brass-turned-parts.htm Wed, 06 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Socket Pins http://www.shreeji-international.in/brass-socket-pins.htm http://www.shreeji-international.in/brass-socket-pins.htm Wed, 06 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture complete range of Brass Socket Pins. Neutral Pins and Sockets Earth Pins and Sockets Phase Pins and Sockets Brass Compression Fittings http://www.shreeji-international.in/brass-compression-fittings.htm http://www.shreeji-international.in/brass-compression-fittings.htm Wed, 06 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Material : IS 319 Brass Free Cutting. As per BS-249 Free Cutting Brass Material. High Grade Free Cutting. Any Special Brass Material Composition on Request. Brass Screws http://www.shreeji-international.in/brass-screws.htm http://www.shreeji-international.in/brass-screws.htm Wed, 06 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Material : In Case Of Turned Machine Brass Screws Free Cutting Brass IS 319 Type (I) or BS 249 Type (I) or High Grade Any Special Brass Material Composition as per customers requirement In Case Of Cold Forged Machine Screws Brass as per IS 4413 or BS 2874/Cz108 High grade mild steel in case cold forged Machine MS Screws.   Threads : ISO Metric (MM Threads) BA, BSW (Inches), UNC, UNF or Any as per custom design. Brass Pool Anchors http://www.shreeji-international.in/brass-pool-anchors.htm http://www.shreeji-international.in/brass-pool-anchors.htm Wed, 06 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Terminal Blocks http://www.shreeji-international.in/brass-terminal-blocks.htm http://www.shreeji-international.in/brass-terminal-blocks.htm Wed, 06 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Sheet Metal Parts http://www.shreeji-international.in/brass-sheet-metal-parts.htm http://www.shreeji-international.in/brass-sheet-metal-parts.htm Wed, 06 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Control Panel Accessories http://www.shreeji-international.in/brass-control-panel-accessories.htm http://www.shreeji-international.in/brass-control-panel-accessories.htm Wed, 06 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Regulator Fittings http://www.shreeji-international.in/brass-regulator-fittings.htm http://www.shreeji-international.in/brass-regulator-fittings.htm Wed, 06 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Brass CNC Turned Parts http://www.shreeji-international.in/brass-cnc-turned-parts.htm http://www.shreeji-international.in/brass-cnc-turned-parts.htm Wed, 06 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Earth Bars http://www.shreeji-international.in/brass-earth-bars.htm http://www.shreeji-international.in/brass-earth-bars.htm Wed, 06 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Below are the quality attributes of offered brass earth bars: Superior finish Accurate dimension Durability Brass Earthing Accessories http://www.shreeji-international.in/brass-earthing-accessories.htm http://www.shreeji-international.in/brass-earthing-accessories.htm Wed, 06 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Washers http://www.shreeji-international.in/brass-washers.htm http://www.shreeji-international.in/brass-washers.htm Wed, 06 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Auto Parts http://www.shreeji-international.in/brass-auto-parts.htm http://www.shreeji-international.in/brass-auto-parts.htm Wed, 06 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Material :     IS 319 Brass Free Cutting. As per BS-249 Free Cutting Brass Material. High Grade Free Cutting. Any Special Brass Material Composition on Request. Brass Cable Glands http://www.shreeji-international.in/brass-cable-glands.htm http://www.shreeji-international.in/brass-cable-glands.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 BW 2 PART CABLE GLAND    Size : 20 mm to 90 mm S & L Application : Use with SWA, plastic and rubber (Elastomer) sheathed cables. Used in dry indoor application for armoured cable. CW 4 PART CABLE GLAND Size : 20 mm to 90 mm S & L Application : Suitable for SWA, cable that are plastic or rubber sheathed BW 4 PART CABLE GLAND     Size : 20 mm to 90 mm S & L Application : Suitable for SWA, plastic and rubber sheathed cables. Used in indoor applications. E1W TYPE CABLE GLAND     Size : 20 mm to 90 mm S & L Application : This all weather gland effects the cable outer sheath and the gland nut and between the cable inner sheath and the gland body Brass Inserts For Plastics http://www.shreeji-international.in/brass-inserts-for-plastics.htm http://www.shreeji-international.in/brass-inserts-for-plastics.htm Wed, 06 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Material : IS 319 Brass Free Cutting. As per BS-249 Free Cutting Brass Material. High Grade Free Cutting. Any Special Brass Material Composition on Request. Brass Plumbing Fittings http://www.shreeji-international.in/brass-plumbing-fittings.htm http://www.shreeji-international.in/brass-plumbing-fittings.htm Wed, 06 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering wide range of Brass Plumbing Fittings. Following are the Brass Plumbing Fittings offered by us: Brass Tee Brass Spacer Nipple Brass Double Nipple Brass Hex Nut Brass Hex Adapters   Material :     Brass CDA-360, Brass IS-319 Grade III Brass Free Cutting High Grade & any special brass material composition as per customer specifications.